fbpx

KONTAKTINFO

Piret Guss

Juhatuse liige/ CEO

Piret@interstudio.ee


Edvard Mihkelsaar

Müük ja turundus/ CCO

(+372) 517 4795

Edvard@interstudio.ee


Alina Nõmme

Müügijuht

(+372) 5886 1989

Alina@interstudio.ee


Kaspar Trallmann

Projektijuht/ Fassaadilahendused

(+372) 5648 5197

Kaspar@interstudio.ee 


Mirjam Kundla

Logistika

(+372) 5800 8256

Mirjam@interstudio.ee


 

.

Lilla Polat

Logistika

(+372) 5163 724

Lilla@interstudio.ee


 

.


.Tatjana Kosminskaja

Projektijuht/ Turundus

(+372) 517 8080

Tatjana@interstudio.ee


Virge Vahesalu

Projektijuht/ Projektimüük

(+372) 566 66607

Virge@interstudio.ee


Maret Nurme

Projektijuht/ Fassaadilahendused

(+372) 5635 4348

Maret@interstudio.ee

Gea Kurs 

Projektiassistent

(+372) 5353 3958

Gea@interstudio.ee

INTERSTUDIO OÜ

Pärnu maantee 158

Tallinn

11317

Avatud: E-N 10.00–18.00

R 10.00-17.00

LADU

DSV Logistikaladu

Laadimissild 76

Jälgimäe tee 13B

76404, Saku vald

Tel.(+372) 654 8135

Avatud: E-R 9.00-16.00

REKVISIIDID

Registrikood: 11106859

KMKR nr: EE100982594

Pank: AS LHV Pank

SWIFT code: LHVBEE22

IBAN nr: EE847700771003380072

KIRJUTA MEILE