fbpx

KONTAKTINFO

Piret Guss

Juhatuse liige / Tegevjuht

(+372) 666 1663

Piret@interstudio.ee


Eva Natka

Hanke- ja arendusjuht

(+372) 588 77 994

Eva@interstudio.ee


Kaspar Trallmann

Projektimüük / Santehnika

(+372) 5648 5197

Kaspar@interstudio.ee


Virge Vahesalu

(Vanemapuhkusel) 


Hele-Riin Raba

Büroojuht

(+372) 666 1663

Heleriin@interstudio.ee


Edvard Mihkelsaar

Toote- ja ostujuht / NORR11 & 101CPH

(+372) 517 4795

Edvard@interstudio.ee


.Tatjana Kosminskaja

Müügi- ja turundusspetsialist

(+372) 517 8080

Tatjana@interstudio.ee


Alina Nõmme

(Vanemapuhkusel)


Jana Kotkas

Projektimüük / Arendused

(+372) 512 7261

Jana@interstudio.ee


Kristin Ong

Projektimüük / Eramud

(+372) 5688 6911

Kristin@interstudio.ee


Kristel Rebane

Projektimüük / Fassaadid

(+372) 555 427 93

Kristel@interstudio.ee


.Tea Kononov

(Vanemapuhkusel)


INTERSTUDIO OÜ

Pärnu maantee 158

Tallinn

11317

Tel.(+372) 666 1663

Avatud: E-R 10.00–17.00

LADU

DSV Logistikaladu

Laadimissild 76

Jälgimäe tee 13B

76404, Saku vald

Tel.(+372) 654 8135

Avatud: E-R 9.00-16.00

REKVISIIDID

Registrikood: 11106859

KMKR nr: EE100982594

Pank: AS LHV Pank

SWIFT code: LHVBEE22

IBAN nr: EE847700771003380072

KIRJUTA MEILE